Discharge - Societys Victims: 3CD Boxset £3.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Next cheapest £11.69

Includes previously unreleased tracks.
Discharge: Kevin "Cal" Morris, Anthony "Rat" Martin (vocals); Andy Green, Tony "Bones" Roberts, Peter "Pooch" Pyrtle, Les "The Mole" Hunt, Stephen Brooks (guitar); Roy "Rainy" Wainwright, Antony Morgan (bass guitar); Haymaker, Terry "Tez" Roberts, Dave "Bambi" Ellesmere, Garry Maloney (drums).
Liner Note Author: Ian Glasper.
Recording information: 1980 - 2002.

Disc: 1
1. Realities Of War
2. They Declare It
3. But After The Gig
4. Society's Victims
5. Fight Back
6. War's No Fairytale
7. Always Restrictions
8. You Take Part In Creating The System
9. Religion Instigates
10. Decontrol
11. It's No TV Sketch
12. Tomorrow Belongs To Us
13. Visions Of War
14. Does This System Work
15. Look At Tomorrow
16. Why
17. Maimed And Slaughtered
18. Mania For Conquest
19. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
20. Is This To Be
21. Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack)
22. Never Again
23. Death Dealers
24. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
25. State Violence State Control
26. Doomsday
27. Warning
28. Where There Is A Will There Is A Way
29. In Defence Of Our Future
30. Price Of Silence
31. More I See
32. Ignorance
Disc: 2
1. Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
2. Nightmare Continues
3. Final Blood Bath
4. Protest And Survive
5. I Won't Subscribe
6. Drunk With Power
7. Meanwhile
8. Hell On Earth
9. Cries Of Help
10. Possibility Of Life's Destruction
11. Blood Runs Red
12. Free Speech For The Dumb
13. Grave New World
14. City Of Fear
15. Lost Tribe Rising
16. Shootin' Up The World
17. Leaders Deceivers
18. You Deserve Me
19. Almost Alive
20. Corpse Of Decadence
21. Trust 'Em
22. MAD
23. Hype Overload
24. You
25. What Do I Get
26. Hell Is War
Disc: 3
1. Hell Is War
2. More I See
3. State Violence State Control
4. Never Again
5. You Take Part In Creating The System
6. Nightmare Continues
7. Hell On Earth
8. Realities Of War
9. Possibility Of Life's Destruction
10. Final Blood Bath
11. Doomsday
12. Drunk With Power
13. Why
14. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
15. Decontrol
16. Warning
17. Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing
18. Protest And Survive
19. In Defence Of Our Future
20. State Violence State Control
21. Price Of Silence
22. Blood Runs Red
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 6m agoFound 7 years, 6 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
One of the most influentials bands for this sort of music????!!!!

Must buy for any one who loves Fast Punk, Hardcore or thrash metal!!!

They influenced some of the best metal./Punk bands!!!!!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!