Discography: The Complete Singles Collection By Pet Shop Boys (CD) - £3 @ Tesco Entertainment - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Next best £1 more


1. West End Girls
2. Love Comes Quickly
3. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots Of Money)
4. Suburbia
5. It's A Sin
6. What Have I Done To Deserve This
7. Always On My Mind
8. Heart
9. Domino Dancing
10. Left To My Own Devices
11. It's Alright
12. So Hard
13. Being Boring
14. Where The Streets Have No Name
15. Jealousy
16. DJ Culture
17. Was It Worth It
More From Tesco Direct:

All Comments

(7) Jump to unreadPost a comment
well worth 3 quid loved 80's electro pop and they were the masters

not as good as my fav band madness tho ;-)

Eh?? Most albums are "free listening" at we7, spotify, etc... aren't they? But this is a deal for the physical cd not streamed music you need an Internet connection for
excellent album , timeless.

also recommend the Pandemonium DVD and CD ( live at the O2 arena ) only £4.99 at Amazon
This album chronicles their hits up to 1992 only. They have released many albums since then, but I believe that Go West is their only universally recognisable hit not in this album Their major hits have dried up since the early 90s.
1 Like #6
I was just going to order this, I mean for 3 quid you'd be stupid not to (well, if you like their music) then I suddenly realised....

I already have it! D'oh!
£3.01 over-priced but for fans a great deal; heat added.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!