Doctor Who Collection - 10 Books £7.99 delivered @ The Book People - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Doctor Who Collection - 10 Books £7.99 delivered @ The Book People

Perfect for party bags or presents

Free delivery code - ZD533

In 1920s London the Doctor and Rose find themselves caught up in the hunt for a mysterious murderer. But not everyone or everything is what they seem. Secrets lie behind locked doors and inhuman killers roam the streets. Who is the Painted Lady and why is she so interested in the Doctor? How can a cat return from the dead? Can anyone be trusted to tell or even to know the truth? With the faceless killers closing in, the Doctor and Rose must solve the mystery of the Clockwise Man before London itself is destroyed... Doctor Who returned to our screens with a vengeance and these ten titles capture all the excitement and adventure of this extraordinary television phenomenon!

Titles in this set

* The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards
* The Monsters Inside by Stephen Cole
* Winner Takes All by Jacqueline Rayner
* The Deviant Strain by Justin Richards
* Only Human by Gareth Roberts
* The Stealers of Dreams by Steve Lyons
* The Feast of the Drowned by Stephen Cole
* The Stone Rose by Jacqueline Rayner
* The Nightmare of Black Island by Mike Tucker
* The Resurrection Casket by Justin Richards
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
good find
Thanks for posting
This has been sold out for the past 2 days and I can't expire the post?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!