Doctor Who (New Series 2): Complete Series 2 Box Set (6 Disc DVD Boxset) £11.64 delivered @ Asda Ent - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The complete second series featuring David Tennant as the tenth 'regenerated' Doctor Who. In 'The Christmas Invasion' Christmas trees and seasonal Santa Claus impersonators begin wreaking havoc on the residents of London. Meanwhile the TARDIS lands on Earth with a new Doctor aboard. The Doctor is not yet fully recovered from regeneration. An invasion of the planet threatens mankind and there's only the Prime Minister to battle it out.

Episodes Comprise:

1. The Christmas Invasion (2005 Festive Special episode)
2. New Earth
3. Tooth And Claw
4. School Reunion
5. The Girl In The Fireplace
6. Rise Of The Cybermen
7. Age of Steel
8. The Idiot's Lantern
9. The Impossible Planet
10. The Satan Pit
11. Love & Monsters
12. Fear Her
13. Army Of Ghosts
14. Doomsday

Use code ENTS10
More From George (Asda George):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Thanks :thumbsup:
Series 1 and 2 are 2 for £25 instore, works out 12.50 each.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!