Doctor Who - Series 3 (6 Discs Box Set) - £17.99 @ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The third series of Doctor Who is full of new thrills, new laughs, new heartbreak and some terrifying new monsters. From the moment the Doctor walks into the life of medical student Martha Jones he changes it forever.

This series features special appearances from the likes of Derek Jacobi, John Simm (Life On Mars) and Ardal O'Hanlon (Father Ted).

Episodes Comprise:

1. Smith and Jones
2. The Shakespeare Code
3. Gridlock
4. Daleks in Manhattan (1)
5. Evolution of the Daleks (2)
6. The Lazarus Experiment
7. 42
8. Human Nature (1)
9. The Family of Blood (2)
10. Blink
11. Utopia(1)
12. The Sound of Drums (2)
13. Last of the Timelords (3)

Also includes the 2006 christmas special The Runaway Bride
Technical Details

Region 2
Year 2006-2007
Screen Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Languages English - Dolby Digital (5.1)

Genre: Science Fiction

Certificate: 12 Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
More From DVD.Co.UK:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
£16.99 at

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!