Doctor Who - The Beginning - DVD Boxset £7.87 + Free Delivery + iPoints @ BLAH DVD - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
this fantastic box set premiers the very first three stories ever transmitted. William Hartnell stars as the first Doctor venturing through time and space, thwarting evil where ever it rears its head.

This release features the first 13 episodes plus the untransmitted pilot episode.

Episodes comprise:

1. An Unearthly Child
2. The Cave of Skulls
3. The Forest of Fear
4. The Firemaker
5. The Dead Planet
6. The Survivors
7. The Escape
8. The Ambush
9. The Expedition
10. The Ordeal
11. The Rescue
12. The Edge of Destruction
13. The Brink of Disaster
Special Features

Commentary, Pilot, Picture Gallery, Theme Music Video, Origins A Look At Dr Who, Interviews With The Cast And Crew
Technical Details

Region 2
Year 1963-1964
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English
Duration 5 hours 25 minutes (approx)
More From BlahDVD:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!