Doctor Who - The Complete 3rd Series £34.99 at Tesco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The third series of Doctor Who is full of new thrills, new laughs, new heartbreak and some terrifying new monsters. From the moment the Doctor walks into the life of medical student Martha Jones he changes it forever.

All the episodes and extras from Series 3 of Doctor Who.

Disc One:

01. The Runaway Bride

02. Music And Monsters

Disc 2:

03. Smith and Jones

04. The Shakespeare Code

05. Gridlock

Disc Three:

06. Daleks in Manhattan

07. Evolution of the Daleks

08. The Lazarus Experiment

09. 42

Disc Four:

10. Human Nature

11. The Family of Blood

12. Blink

Disk Five:

13. Utopia

14. The Sound of Drums

15. Last of the Timelords

Disc Six:

16. Doctor Who Confidential.

More info...
Video system: PALLanguage: EnglishNo. of disks: 6Producer: VariousSound format: Dolby Digital 5.1Catalogue number: BBCDVD2385Aspect ratio: 16:9DVD special features
Freema's Tour Of The Studio. David's Video Diary. Series 3 Outtakes and Deleted Scenes. Network Teaser Trailers. Audio Description For The Run Away Bride. Audio Navigation. Network Trailers. Audio Descriptions. David's 'Weakest Link' Diary.
More From Tesco:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Site says £48.97.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!