Doctor Who - The New Series - Complete Series 3 (6 Discs Box Set) £17.99 + Free Delivery @ 101CD & Group - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Next cheapest is £25.89.

Includes all the episodes from the electrifying third series of the new DOCTOR WHO, featuring David Tenant. The third series of Doctor Who is full of new thrills, new laughs, new heartbreak and some terrifying new monsters. From the moment the Doctor walks into the life of medical student Martha Jones he changes it forever. All the episodes and extras from Series 3 of Doctor Who.

Disc One:
01. The Runaway Bride
02. Music And Monsters

Disc 2:
03. Smith and Jones
04. The Shakespeare Code
05. Gridlock

Disc Three:
06. Daleks in Manhattan
07. Evolution of the Daleks
08. The Lazarus Experiment
09. 42

Disc Four:
10. Human Nature
11. The Family of Blood
12. Blink

Disk Five:
13. Utopia
14. The Sound of Drums
15. Last of the Timelords

Disc Six:
16. Doctor Who Confidential.

Technical Details
Region 2
Year 2006-2007
Screen Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic
Languages English - Dolby Digital (5.1)
More From 101cd.Com:

All Comments

(8) Jump to unreadPost a comment
great price - shame season 2 hasnt been this cheap.
1 Like #2
Dr Who :p
Ignorant Pom
Dr Who :p

Pom, where've you been all week?
Pom, where've you been all week?

Uncharted Asia.;-)
thx. brill find.
Anyone used 101cd before?
Anyone used 101cd before?

Same group as blah/base/ Absolutley nothing to worry about. Good company.
Any Quidco?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!