Dolly Parton -Original Album Classics (5CD) Now £6.99 Delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Some Of Her Biggest Albums Here

* Each set is presented in a high quality, rigid cardboard slipcase, containing 5 vinyl replica sleeves. Includes the classic Dolly Parton albums, 'Just Because I'm A Woman', 'Coat Of Many Colors', 'My Tennessee Mountain Home', 'Jolene' and '9 to 5 and Odd Jobs'.

Disc 1

1. You're Gonna Be Sorry
2. I Wish I Felt This Way At Home
3. False Eyelashes
4. I'll Oilwells Love You
5. The Only Way Out (Is To Walk Over Me)
6. Little Bit Slow To Catch On
7. The Bridge
8. Love And Learn
9. I'm Running Out Of Love
10. Just Because I'm A Woman
11. Baby Sister
12. Try Being Lonely
13. Just Because I'm A Woman (Bonus Track)

Disc 2

1. Coat Of Many Colors (Bonus Track)
2. Coat Of Many Colors
3. Traveling Man
4. My Blue Tears
5. If I Lose My Mind
6. The Mystery Of The Mystery
7. She Never Met A Man (She Didn't Like)
8. Early Morning Breeze
9. The Way I See You
10. Here I Am
11. A Better Place To Live
12. My Heart Started Breaking (Bonus Track)
13. Just As Good As Gone (Bonus Track)
14. The Tender Touch Of Love (Bonus Track)
15. My Blue Tears (Acoustic Demo) (Bonus Track)

Disc 3

1. The Letter
2. I Remember
3. Old Black Kettle
4. Daddy's Working Boots
5. Dr. Robert F. Thomas
6. In The Good Old Days (When Times Were Bad)
7. My Tennessee Mountain Home
8. The Wrong Direction Home
9. Back Home
10. The Better Part Of Life
11. Down On Music Row
12. Sacred Memories (Bonus Track)

Disc 4

1. Jolene
2. When Someone Wants To Leave
3. River Of Happiness
4. Early Morning Breeze
5. Highlight Of My Life
6. I Will Always Love You
7. Randy
8. Living On Memories Of You
9. Lonely Comin' Down
10. It Must Be You
11. Cracker Jack (Bonus Track)
12. Another Woman's Man (Bonus Track)
13. Barbara On Your Mind (Bonus Track)
14. Last Night's Lovin' (Bonus Track)

Disc 5

1. 9 To 5
2. Hush-A-Bye Hard Times
3. The House Of The Rising Sun
4. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
5. Sing For The Common Man
6. Working Girl
7. Detroit City
8. But You Know I Love You
9. Dark As A Dungeon
10. Poor Folks Town
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
;)she's had great bigguns for years!
comes up as 12.99 for me
Yes all gone ...... I'll expire the deal

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!