Don Fardon - I'm Alive: 68/69 Hip-Pop and Swinging Beat £1.99 delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Dude's a total legend. If you like yer 60s swing (which I totally love) then you'll love this album. The title track is the one that most people will know. (Posted youtube link below)

1. I Get So Excited
2. Back In The USSR
3. Coming On Strong
4. I Need Somebody
5. Another Day
6. Ruby's Picture On My Wall
7. Keep On Loving Me
8. It's Been Nice Loving You
9. I'm Alive
10. Riverboat
11. We Can Make It Together
12. Do You Know What I Mean
13. Baby Let Me Take You Home
14. Mr Station Master
15. 6.10 Phoenix Gone
16. Let The Love Live
17. Captain Man
18. Dreaming Room
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 6y, 4m agoFound 6 years, 4 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment

Click on the dudes face to experience the joy of "I'm Alive"

Oh, and enjoy - "Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Baaaaaaaaby!!!!"
Can't get youtube at work. Hopefully there'll still be some more stock when i get home in a few hours. Even Play doesn't have samples available.
Try, you can listen to samples there... ...also amazon's MP3 store!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!