Earth Wind & Fire - The Collection (2 DVD) £4.89 @ Sendit - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This is a similar price at a few of the regular places but you seem to get a lot of Funk for your money.

A 34 track extravaganza from one of the most popular and vibrant bands of the disco / funk era. Includes original promos and live versions of their most-loved tracks - September, Fantasy, Let's Groove and of course the funk-nificent 'Boogie Wonderland'!

Disc 1 - Video Clips:

1. Serpentine Fire
2. Boogie Wonderland
3. September
4. Let Me Talk
5. Let's Groove
6. Magnetic
7. Fall In Love With Me
8. System Of Survival
9. Thinking Of You
10. Evil Roy
11. Heritage
12. September '99 (Phats & Small Remix)

Live Tracks:

13. Fantasy
14. Reasons
15. Sing A Song
16. I've Had Enough
17. After The Love Has Gone

Disc 2 - Live By Request:

1. Shining Star (Live Version)
2. Fantasy (Live Version)
3. Let's Groove (Live Version)
4. Devotion (Live Version)
5. September (Live Version)
6. Sing A Song (Live Version)
7. Reasons (Live Version)
8. Boogie Wonderland(Live Version)
9. That's The Way Of The World (Live Version)
10. Mighty Mighty(Live Version)
11. Got To Get You Into My Life (Live Version)
12. After The Love Has Gone (Live Version)
13. Getaway (Live Version)
14. In The Stone (Live Version)
15. I'll Write A Song For You (Live Version)
16. Serpentine Fire (Live Version)
More From SendIt:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!