Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) - Eldorado / Secret Messages (Both CDs for £3.00 (£2.55 with voucher)) @ Tesco Ent - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc: 1
1. Eldorado Overture
2. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
3. Boy Blue
4. Laredo Tornado
5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood)
6. Mister Kingdom
7. Nobody's Child
8. Illusions In G Major
9. Eldorado
10. Eldorado (Finale)
11. Eldorado
12. Dark City
Disc: 2
1. Secret Messages
2. Loser Gone Wild
3. Bluebird
4. Take Me On And On
5. Time After Time
6. Four Little Diamonds
7. Stranger
8. Danger Ahead
9. Letter From Spain
10. Train Of Gold
11. Rock 'n' Roll Is King
12. No Way Out
13. Endless Lies
14. After All
More From Tesco Direct:

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
These are both excellent albums, ELO are deffinately an underated and overlooked band.
Unusual to put these 2 albums together (They seem to like putting random albums together in this series of 'Double album packs').
Deffinately worth buying, Rock 'n' Roll is king!
Fantastic ELO.
These are the remastered versions too. Eldorado...what an album!
Great, great albums, and both with extra tracks.
Showing £3.97 for me.
Bum, it was £3.00 last night but I couldn't get to my card to pay.

Still not a bad price for two albums :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!