Elvis Presley - 30 #1 Hits CD £4.97 @ Currys Ent Delivered + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Play £ 4.99
Zavvi £5.95
HMV £6.99

In fact this album contains 31 tracks with the addition of the JXL remix of 'A Little Less Conversation' which hit the top of the charts in the UK and US in the summer of 2002. Most of the material here is culled from the early 60's as many of Elvis's fine recordings for Sun Records in the 50's, and his post '68 Comeback material didn't reach the number one spot.

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Don't Be Cruel
3. Hound Dog
4. Love Me Tender
5. Too Much
6. All Shook Up
7. Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
8. Jailhouse Rock
9. Don't
10. Hard Headed Woman
11. One Night
12. Now And Then There's A Fool Such As I
13. Big Hunk O'Love
14. Stuck On You
15. It's Now Or Never
16. Are You Lonesome Tonight
17. Wooden Heart
18. Surrender
19. Marie's The Name His Latest Flame
20. Can't Help Falling In Love
21. Good Luck Charm
22. She's Not You
23. Return To Sender
24. You're The Devil In Disguise
25. Crying In The Chapel
26. In The Ghetto
27. Suspicious Minds
28. Wonder Of You
29. Burning Love
30. Way Down
31. Little Less Conversation (radio edit remix) - Presley, Elvis & JXL
More From Currys:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
think this is £3 at Tesco, could be wrong!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!