Elvis Presley: Love Elvis: Girls' Night in Edition (CD) - 99p @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
10 in stock

1. Are You Lonesome Tonight - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires
2. Can't Help Falling In Love - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires
3. Always On My Mind - Presley, Elvis & J.D. Sumner & The Stamps
4. It's Now Or Never - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires
5. Love Me Tender
6. I Want You I Need You I Love You
7. Don't
8. Now And Then There's A Fool Such As I - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires
9. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
10. Surrender - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires
11. Hawaiian Wedding Song
12. Doin' The Best I Can
13. Fever
14. It Hurts Me - Presley, Elvis & The Jordanaires
15. I Just Can't Help Believin' - Presley, Elvis & The Sweet Inspirations/Imperials Quartet
16. Wonder Of You
17. Let It Be Me
18. It's Impossible
19. For The Good Times
20. There Goes My Everything - Presley, Elvis & The Imperials Quartet
21. And I Love You So
22. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
23. Unchained Melody
24. If I Can Dream
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Thwere is another Elvis CD for £1.34 as well (Lost it now)
£13.24 and out of stock.
same, £13.24 & out of stock, what a pity

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!