Faithless Insomnia: The Best Of (2CD) - £4.99 delivered @ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Pre-order. | Due for release on 17/05/2010

Disc 1

1. We Come 1
2. Salva Mea (Re-mix)
3. Baseball Cap
4. Don't Leave
5. God Is A DJ
6. Swingers
7. One Step Too Far Feat. Dido
8. In The End
9. I Want More
10. Reverence
11. Miss U Less, See You More
12. Angeline (Innocents Remix)
13. Giving Myself Away
14. Two
15. The Garden

Disc 2

1. Insomnia
2. She's My Baby
3. Bluegrass
4. Bring My Family Back
5. I Want More Part 2
6. Drifting Away
7. Evergreen
8. Donny X
9. Killers Lullaby (Nightmares On Wax)
10. Take The Long Way Home
11. Not Enuff Love
12. Postcards (Rewritten Mix)
13. Six
14. Hem Of His Garments
15. Daimoko
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
fawcett Avatar
6y, 8m agoFound 6 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Added the price to the title :)
I just don't get this.
If you like Faithless you already have these.
great price for a great band - but im pretty sure i own a previous (and quite recent) Faithless collection. Cant remember what it's called though

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!