Flight Of The Conchords album - £4.98 @ Amazon - spend another 2p for free delivery! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
The album to accompany series 1 of Flight of the Conchords. It's hilarious, I love it!

Track listing:

"Foux Du Fafa" - 2:47
"Inner City Pressure" - 3:27
"Hip-Hopopotamus vs. The Rhymenoceros" - 2:09
"Think About It" - 3:15
"Ladies of the World" - 3:57
"Mutha'uckas" - 2:27
"Prince of Parties" - 1:49
"Leggy Blonde (feat. Rhys Darby)" - 2:42
"Robots" - 3:43
"Boom" - 2:18
"A Kiss Is Not a Contract" - 1:55
"The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)" - 4:02
"Business Time" - 4:05
"Bowie" - 3:16
"Au Revoir" - 0:22
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
£4.99 @ HMV + quidco (also free delivery)
Love the conchords..particularly mother'uckas .
They are very underrated
awesome album!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!