Frank Sinatra - Sings The Great Love Songs RRP: £15.99 Now £2.99 Delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Save £13 Can get cheaper with Quidco (Same price on Amazon but Out Of Stock)

1. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
2. What Is This Thing Called Love
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
4. Melody Of Love
5. Mood Indigo
6. A Foggy Day
7. Fairy Tale
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. Glad To Be Unhappy
10. Can't We Be Friends
11. Ill Wind
12. I Get A Kick Out Of You
13. I Get Along Without You Very Well
14. This Love Of Mine
15. Not As A Stranger
16. Deep In A Dream
17. From Here To Eternity
18. I See Your Face Before Me
19. Dancing On The Ceiling
20. It Never Entered My Mind
21. I'll Be Around
22. If I Had Three Wishes
23. Last Night When We Were Young
24. Young At Heart
25. Three Coins In The Fountain
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Great price for some music from a master, thanks.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!