Gary Moore - Still got the Blues (Remastered) CD @ Amazon for £2.98! - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
All the original 12 tracks plus a further five. This is a fabulous blues/rock album by an amazing guitarist. From the laid back beautiful Still got the Blues to rocking Texas Strut. Tracks are:

1. Moving On
2. Oh Pretty Woman
3. Walking By Myself
4. Still Got The Blues
5. Texas Strut
6. Too Tired
7. King Of The Blues
8. As The Years Go Passing By
9. Midnight Blues
10. That Kind Of Woman
11. All Your Love
12. Stop Messin' Around
13. Stumble
14. Left Me With The Blues
15. Further On Up The Road
16. Mean Cruel Woman
17. Sky Is Crying
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
awesome I love Gary Moore. A nice stocking filler too at this price. :D
This is a brilliant CD :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!