Ghostbusters Store Deals & Sales for 2016 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Ghostbusters Store Deals & Discounts

1
320Expired

Official Ghostbusters 30th Anniversary Stuff @ GhostBustersStore

26
Loooaaaaddddsss of cool memorobilia, tshirts, collectibles available. Varying P&P depending on what you buy. 10% off with code GHOST10 Each purchase gets a free promo code for a game
Holly1985 Avatar2y, 5m agoFound 2 years, 5 months ago26 Comments
Latest Comments
Post a comment
Ive re-ordered since and gotten a confirmation mail from myplay,paypal now shows 3 pending so ive emailed them about the 2 failed attempts and just gotten a canned auto reply...looks like i'll have to ring them
Mine still says pending for Paypal, worried that my card attempts before doing paypal are gonna go through........
Anyone had any luck ordering now?
Has your paypal fixed it's self or does it still say pending? or did you try credit card?
I got;

Dear Ghostbusters Fan,

We noticed that you may have had some difficulty checking out in the Ghostbusters store over the last couple of days. If so, we are very sorry and want you to know that the technical difficulties you were experiencing are now resolved. So come on back to the store to get your hands on the best Ghostbusters collectibles around! And make sure to use GHOST10 – to get 10% off your entire order.

http://ghostbustersstore.com


So that don't say anything about weather my CC will be charged and my paypal still says pending! so annoying :(
Got a reply........

We're sorry for the late response. Our apologies you are having problems checking out.

Our system shows that your order was not submitted successfully. In other words, we don't have a valid order on file. Unfortunately I can't complete or fix incomplete orders.

We have verified with our technical team that the issue has been resolved and website should be working fine now.

If you'd still like purchase the item you'd have to place a new order.

Here is the link: http://www.myplaydirect.com/ghostbustersstore

We're sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for letting us know about this.
Sincerely,
Dianne
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
Voucher CodesShowHide
There are no results.