Girls Aloud: Tangled Up Tour - Live From The O2 DVD £7.99 plus 4% quidco @ - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Girls Aloud perform many of their pop hits during their successful 2008 TANGLED UP TOUR.

1. Sexy! No No No...
2. Girl Overboard
3. Sound Of The Underground
4. Close To Love
5. Can't Speak French
6. Love Machine
7. Black Jacks
8. Biology
9. Whole Lotta History
10. With Every Heartbeat
11. I'll Stand By You
12. Fling
13. Push It
14. Wake Me Up / Walk This Way
15. Control Of The Knife
16. Call The Shots
17. Jump Live
18. Something Kinda Ooooh
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!