Gladiator Soundtrack: Special Anniversary Edition (2CD) £4.48 @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Great price! Free Super Saver Delivery.

Gladiator is the original soundtrack of the 2000 Academy Award- and Golden Globe-winning film starring Russell Crowe (who won the Academy Award for Best Actor for his role as "Maximus" in the film Gladiator), Joaquin Phoenix, Connie Nielsen, Oliver Reed and Richard Harris. The original score and songs were composed by Hans Zimmer and Lisa Gerrard and was released in 2000, entitled Gladiator: Music From the Motion Picture. The orchestra was conducted by Gavin Greenaway.

The album won the Golden Globe Award for Best Original Score and was also nominated for the Academy Award and BAFTA Award for Best Score ("Anthony Asquith Award for Film Music").

Disc: 1
01. Progeny
02. The Wheat
03. The Battle
04. Earth
05. Sorrow
06. To Zucchabar
07. Patricide
08. The Emperor is Dead
09. The Might Of Rome
10. Strength and Honour
11. Reunion
12. Slaves To Rome
13. Barbarian Horde
14. Am I Not Merciful?
15. Elysium
16. Honor Him
17. Now We Are Free

Disc: 2
01. Duduk Of The North
02. Now We Are Free (Juba's Mix)
03. The Protector Of Rome (Feat. Russell Crowe As Maximus And Richard Harris 0As Marcus Aurelius)
04. Homecoming (Feat. Joaquin Phoenix As Commodus And Russell Crowe)
05. The General Who Became A Slave
06. The Slave Who Became A Gladiator (Feat. Oliver Reed As Proximo And Russell Crowe)
07. Secrets
08. Rome Is The Light
09. All That Remains
10. Maximus (Guitar By Heitor Pereira)
11. Marikesh Marketplace
12. The Gladiator Waltz (Feat. Russell Crowe) (Original Synth Demo Version By Hans Zimmer
13. Figurines (Yan Ching By Lisa Gerrard)
14. The Mob
15. Busy Little Bee (Feat. Connie Nielsen As Lucilla And Russell Crowe)
16. Death Smiles At Us All (Featuring Russell Crowe And Joaquin Phoenix)
17. Not Yet (Featuring Djimon Hounsou As Juba)
18. Now We Are Free (Maximus Mix) (Mixed By Jorio)
More From Amazon:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
yoghurtlidlicker Avatar
7y, 22h agoFound 7 years, 22 hours ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
£4.49 on
Picked this up for £4 from Zavvi last week..but I believe this is currently the best price for in stock. Hot from me!
Picked this up for £4 from Zavvi last week..but I believe this is currently the best price for in stock. Hot from me!

£4 is a steal!!! I missed it :thinking:


Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!