Groove Armada - Greatest Hits (New Version) CD £2.99 + Free Delivery @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
'Greatest Hits' is Groove Armada's second 'hits' compilation. It includes many of the tracks that featured on 2004's 'best of' but also songs from their fifth studio album 'Soundboy Rock'. These are 'Song 4 Mutya', 'Get Down', 'Love Sweet Sound' as well as old favourites such as 'I See You Baby', 'Superstylin'', 'If Everybody Looked The Same' and 'At The River'.
1. Song 4 Mutya (Out Of Control)
2. Get Down
3. I See You Baby
4. Superstylin'
5. Purple Haze
6. My Friend
7. The Girls Say
8. Chicago
9. Love Sweet Sound
10. Easy
11. Lightsonic
12. If Everybody Looked The Same
13. Little By Little
14. At The River

1p less at Amazon if you prefer but no Quidco
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 4w agoFound 7 years, 4 weeks ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!