Guitar Hero World Tour (PS3) (Game only) only £10 Instore (HMV) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Found in HMV Oxford Street. HMV Website price £39.99.

* Requires a compatible drum, microphone or guitar controller to play
* Innovative Music Studio. Compose, record, edit and release your own music.
* Battle of the Bands Mode. Rock out in Solo Career Mode or battle against other four-person bands online.
* Create-a-Rocker. Customise your own rocker or choose from several in-game music artists.
* Click here for full Guitar Hero: World Tour tracklist (requires Adobe Reader)
* Biggest selection of on-disc music with 86 master tracks, including...
* Airbourne - Too Much Too Young
* Blink-182 - Dammit
* Bullet For My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire
* Creedence Clearwater Revival - Up Around The Bend
* Foo Fighters - Everlong
* Jimi Hendrix - Purple Haze (Live)
* Joe Satriani - Satch Boogie
* Linkin Park - What I've Done
* Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama (Live)
* Metallica - Trapped Under Ice
* Muse - Assassin
* Nirvana - About A Girl (Unplugged)
* No Doubt - Spiderwebs
* Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train
* Sex Pistols - Pretty Vacant
* Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger
* Van Halen - Hot For Teacher
* Willie Nelson - On The Road Again
+ Loads more tracks
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
speaker_boxx Avatar
7y, 1m agoFound 7 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!