Hammer House Of Horror - Complete Collection [4 DVD Boxset] £5.99 delivered @ Choices - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Hammer House Of Horror - Complete Collection contains the entire run of the "Hammer House Of Horror" television series from Hammer Studios. Episodes in the four-disc DVD box set include: "The Silent Scream", "Carpathian Eagle", "Witching Time", "The House That Bled to Death", plus many more. Appearing in the chilling tales are Peter Cushing, Brian Cox, Pierce Brosnan, Denholm Elliott, Sian Phillips and Gareth Thomas, among others.
Deal Tags:
More From Choices UK [In Administration]:

All Comments

(8) Jump to unreadPost a comment
the oldies are some of the best ever
Nice deal, good old fashion horror stuff.8)
Website looks dead - no products to buy!
There was only one left that I put in the basket.

Unfortunately was not allowed to buy it!!

I think the stock has gone - shame.
I loved these. 'The house that bled to death' was great. Shame the stock has gone :( Great bargain
I loved these. 'The house that bled to death' was great. Shame the stock has gone :( Great bargain

Ha ha ha!!! Pretty sure I remember this one. Clanking pipes followed by a waterfall of watered down tomato sauce if I remember right?

Shame it's OOS .... would have had to buy it!
A classic series and well worth it at this price. Or at least it would have been if it was still in stock.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!