HANOI ROCKS: Up And Around The Bend: Definitive Collection (2CD) £4.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ Play.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Finland's major export to the world of heavy metal, Hanoi Rocks, drew much of their sound and inspiration from '70s glam-rock and were thought by some to have fused the two styles more successfully than similar acts such as Motley Crue. This album brings together all of the bands hits including their only UK chart entry, the Credance Clearwater Revival cover 'Up And Around The Bend' and acts as a great introduction to the bands glam-rock and heavy metal sound.

Disc 1
1. Tragedy
2. Village Girl
3. Stop Cryin'
4. Lost in the City
5. Cheyenne
6. Stop Cryin'
7. 11h Street Kidzz
8. Motorvatin'
9. Don't Follow Me
10. Teen Angels Outsiders
11. Sweet Home Suburbia
12. MC Baby
13. Oriental Beat
14. Love's an Injection
15. I Want You
16. Cafe Avenue
17. Nothing New
18. Self Destruction Blues
19. Beer and a Cigarette
20. Taxi Driver
21. Problem Child
22. Dead by Christmas

Disc 2
1. Malibu Beach Nightmare
2. Mental Beat
3. Until I Get You
4. Tooting Bec Wreck
5. Beating Gets Faster
6. Ice Cream Summer
7. Back To Mystery City
8. Up Around The Bend
9. High School
10. Don't You Ever Leave Me
11. Underwater World
12. The Boulevard of Broken Dreams
13. Million Miles Away
14. Lightning Bar Blues (Live)
15. Visitor (Live)
16. Under My Wheels (Live)
17. I Feel Alright (Live)
18. The Train Kept A-Rollin' (Live)
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Damned666 Avatar
7y, 11m agoFound 7 years, 11 months ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Good find apart from Amazon at their usual penny cheaper the next cheapest is £8.89 at Sendit.com, have some heat :-)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!