Hello Kitty's Paradise - Box Set (4 Discs) - £9.49 Delivered - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Come and join in with Hello Kitty and her twin sister Mimmy, including imaginary story telling, magical learning experiences and playing games. This box set contains 23 Hello Kitty episodes spread over 4 discs.

Episodes include:
Paper Play
Sizing Things Up
The Broken Robot
What's In Store?
Shadow Play
Happy Birthday Papa
A Blooming Good Morning
A Storybook Adventure
Kitty's Clean Cuisine
A Day Out With Dad
Underground Kitty
Watch The Birdie
Adventures in Groceryland
The Great Kitty Car Race
A Trip to Rainbow Park
Birthday Party Time
Making Cookies
Minding Manners
The Magic Bags
The Dust Monster
Put On A Happy Place
The Train To Grandma's House
More From HMV :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
There is also the [COLOR=navy]6 DVD boxset that[/COLOR]potlepa posted a few weeks ago, cheapest for that box set is now [COLOR=red]£11.45 @ foxy[/COLOR] :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!