Hits of the 80s - Various Artists (2 Music CDs) Just pay P&P £2.99 @ savapoint - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Relive some of the greatest 80's tracks with this Double CD album with Kool & The Gang, Sister Sledge and Bucks Fizz.

Track Listings:

CD 1:

1. Burn - Dr & The Medics
2. Never Knew Love Like This Before - Stephanie Mills
3. Can Can - Bad Manners
4. Too Shy - Limahl of Kajagoogoo
5. Get Down On It - Kool & The Gang
6. Frankie - Sister Sledge
7. Use It Up & Wear It Out - Odyssey
8. Mirror In The Bathroom - Rankin Roger Of The Beat
9. I Eat Cannibals - Toto Coelo
10. Feels Like I'm In Love - Kelly Marie
11. Going Bank TO My Roots - Odyssey
12. My Camera Never Lies - Bucks Fizz
13. Boys (Summertime Love) - Sabrina
14. Saddle Up - David Christie
15. Never Ending Story - Limahl of Kajagoogoo
16. Good Thing Going - Sugar Minot
17. Attention To Me - The Nolans
18. They Say Its Goung To Rain - Hazel Dean

CD 2:

1. High Energy - Evelyn Thomas
2. Close To Perfection - Miguel Brown
3. On A Crowded Street - Barbara Pennington
4. I'm Living My Own Life - Earlene Bentley
5. Turning My Back And Walking Away - Carol Jiani
6. Loves Gone Mad - 7th Avenue
7. Reflections - Evelyn Thomas
8. Vertigo - Barbara Pennington
9. He's A Saint, He's A Sinner - Miguel Brown
10. I Can Fly - Louise Thomas
11. Frantic Love - Eastbound Expressway
12. River Deep, Mountain High - Carol Jiani
More From Savapoint:

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
I me and the makers of this CD have different opinions as to what constitutes a "Hit" ;-)
4. Too Shy - Limahl of Kajagoogoo

Since when?
I me and the makers of this CD have different opinions as to what constitutes a "Hit" ;-)

4. Too Shy - Limahl of Kajagoogoo

Since when?

I was thinking the same... some are big sellers in their day, but some are very dubious choices.

Regarding Limahl being listed separately from his "backing group", perhaps the tracks have been re-recorded by the artists for this compilation to avoid copyright issues with the original recordings.



Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!