Holloways - So This Is Great Britain: 2 CD Edition: Bonus Disc £2.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
disc 1
1. So This Is Great Britain
2. Generator
3. Dancefloor
4. Fit For A Fortnight
5. Two Left Feet
6. Reinvent Myself
7. Most Lonely Face
8. Malcontented One
9. Happiness And Penniless
10. What's The Difference
11. Diamonds And Pearls
12. Nothing For The Kids
13. F*ck Ups
disc 2
1. London Town
2. Asprin
3. Many Very Merry
4. Hatred And Anger
5. Sound Of The Sunshine
6. One Mad Kiss
7. Your Fragrance Was Worn By An Ex Of Mine
8. Here We Go Again
9. Thanks To All The Girls I've Never Loved
10. Hallelujah I Love Her So
More From HMV :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Good album and good band Heat

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!