Jay - Z - Kingdom Come £2.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV (Superman) + 50 Cent - The Massacre £2.99 / Buck 65 - Situation £2.99 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Not my thing at all; but I am told that if this is your thing then Jay - Z is at the top of the tree. (Oh god, I sound old) So, I figured some fans might appreciate this bargain.And, it might be of interest to Superman fans.

At long last, Shawn "Jay-Z" Carter, President & CEO of Def Jam Recordings, philanthropist and entrepreneur, officially returns to the rap game with his first solo LP in 3 years.

The album title is a nod to the 1996 DC Comics miniseries about Superman returning from retirement to save the world. Set some 20 years into the future of the current DC Universe, it deals with a growing conflict between "traditional" Superheroes (such as Superman, Wonder Woman and the Justice League) and a growing population of largely amoral and dangerously irresponsible new vigilantes. The book draws heavily on biblical apocalyptic imagery, especially that of the Book of Revelation.

Track Listings
1. The Prelude
2. Oh My God
3. Kingdom Come
4. Show Me What You Got
5. Lost One featuring Chrisette Michele
6. Do U Wanna Ride featuring John Legend
7. 30 Something
8. I Made It
9. A NY Thing featuring Usher & Pharrell
10. Hollywood featuring Beyonce
11. Trouble
12. Dig a Hole featuring Sterling Simms
13. Minority Report featuring Ne-Yo
14. Beach Chair featuring Chris Martin
15. 44 Fours ** UK Exclusive Bonus Track
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 10m agoFound 7 years, 10 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
nice price..still waiting on blueprint III. hopefuly 16/3
[B]50 Cent - The Massacre £2.99[/B] http://hmv.com/hmvweb/displayProductDetails.do?ctx=280;-1;-1;-1;-1&sku=402758
1. Intro
2. In My Hood
3. This is 50
4. I'm Supposed To Die Tonight
5. Piggy Bank
6. GATman And Robbin - featuring Eminem
7. Candy Shop - featuring Olivia
8. Outta Control
9. Get In My Car
10. Ski Mask Way
11. A Baltimore Love Thing
12. Ryder Music
13. Disco Inferno
14. Just A Lil Bit
15. Gunz Come Out
16. My Toy Soldiers
17. Position Of Power
18. Build You Up
19. God Gave Me Style
20. So Amazing
21. I Don't Need 'Em
22. Hate It Or Love It - G Unit Remix

Buck 65 - Situation £2.99http://hmv.com/hmvweb/displayProductDetails.do?ctx=280;-1;-1;-1;-1&sku=724039
Shutter Buggin'
Spread `Em
Way Back When
Cop Shades
The Beatific
Mr. Nobody
The Rebel
The Outskirts
White Bread

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!