Jay-Z - The Black Album / Kingdom Come (2CD) BOTH for £3.99 delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Cracking price - The cheapest Black Album alone is £4.49 (at Play) and the cheapest Kingdom Come is £3.59 (at Play)

Disc 1

1. Interlude
2. December 4th
3. What More Can I Say
4. Encore
5. Change Clothes
6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
7. Threat
8. Moment Of Clarity
9. 99 Problems
10. Public Service Announcement
11. Justify My Thug
12. Lucifer
13. Allure
14. My 1st Song

Disc 2

1. Prelude
2. Oh My God
3. Kingdom Come
4. Show Me What You Got
5. Lost One - Jay-Z & Chrisette Michele
6. Do U Wanna Ride - Jay-Z & John Legend
7. 30 Something
8. I Made It
9. Anything - Jay-Z & Usher/Pharrell
10. Hollywood - Jay-Z & Beyonce
11. Trouble
12. Dig A Hole - Jay-Z & Sterling Simms
13. Minority Report - Jay-Z & Ne-Yo
14. Beach Chair - Jay-Z & Chris Martin
15. 44 Fours
More From Play.Com:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 6y, 1m agoFound 6 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!