Joshua Tree (Deluxe) [Original recording remastered] [Box set] [CD+DVD] [Colour] [Dolby] [DTS Surround Sound] [Extra tracks] [Limited Edition] [Deluxe Edition] £7.98 @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
posted this last week .its only £7.98 now a pound cheaper
an excellent buy a musrt for all U2 fans.

Disc: 1
1. Where The Streets Have No Name
2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking
3. With Or Without You
4. Bullet The Blue Sky
5. Running To Stand Still
6. Red Hill Mining Town
7. In God's Country
8. Trip Through Your Wires
9. One Tree Hill
10. Exit
11. Mothers Of The Disappeared
Disc: 2
1. Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)
2. Walk To The Water
3. Spanish Eyes
4. Deep In The Heart
5. Silver And Gold
6. Sweetest Thing
7. Race Against Time
8. Where The Streets Have No Name
9. Silver And Gold
10. Beautiful Ghost/Introduction To Songs Of Experience
11. Wave Of Sorrow (Birdland)
12. Desert Of Our Love
13. Rise Up
14. Drunk Chicken/America
Disc: 3
1. I Will Follow
2. Trip Through Your Wires
3. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
4. MLK
5. Unforgettable Fire
6. Sunday Bloody Sunday
7. Exit
8. In God's Country
9. The Electric Co.
10. Bad
11. October
12. New Year's Day
13. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
14. Bullet The Blue Sky
15. Running To Stand Still
16. With Or Without You
17. Party Girl
18. "40"
19. Outside It's America
20. With Or Without You
21. Red Hill Mining Town
Deal Tags:
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(8) Jump to unreadPost a comment
a must .
or maybe not...
Thanks for posting. It is good practice to also add the merchant and price to the title and a description in the OP. It helps people who are just browsing through. And in my experience your post will get a few more “hot” votes.
Emmajk42 wrote a couple of very comprehensive and excellent guides for newcomers to HUKD here: -
I have added an image to your post.
This is a link, made by rayman, which explains how to add images in great detail. It’s worth taking a look at if you are going to post more deals in future : -
They are well worth taking a look at.
But, didn't I do all this last time you posted?
Kind regards Andy
or maybe not...

Why??? This is a great deal. It'a a classic album and is selling for loads more on other sites. Hot from me and ordered.
whys this getting voted cold??
some people are so hard to please
this is a fantastic album and a great box set and a great price
voted hot
Bought this last week...great set...gets heat from me.
Why??? This is a great deal. It'a a classic album and is selling for loads more on other sites. Hot from me and ordered.

I was simply commenting on the barrage of cold looming over the thread...:thumbsup:
a gold mine of classics :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!