Keeps Gettin' Better - A Decade Of Hits Christina Aguilera - £2.99 at HMV instore and online - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Saw this and thought it might be worth an upload incase somebody fancied a bit of the Dirtiness that is Aguilera :)

1. Genie In A Bottle
2. What A Girl Wants
3. I Turn To You
4. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)
5. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely - Aguilera, Christina & Ricky Martin
6. Lady Marmalade - Aguilera, Christina & Lil' Kim/Mya/Pink
7. Dirrty - Aguilera, Christina & Redman
8. Fighter
9. Beautiful
10. Voice Within
11. Ain't No Other Man
12. Candyman
13. Hurt
14. Genie 2.0
15. Keeps Gettin' Better
16. Dynamite
17. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)

Ten years after the arrival of Christina Aguilera's self-titled debut album comes the release of 'Keeps Gettin' Better (A Decade Of Hits)'. This definitive collection of material from one of the biggest names in pop contains tracks from three studio albums, including the original and newly recorded versions of both 'Genie In A Bottle' and 'Beautiful'. Also featured are two new electro-pop fuelled efforts - 'Dynamite' and the Goldfrapp-influenced title track.
More From HMV :

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Also £2.99 online
"keeps getting better" as it cant get any worse.:)
I actually thought Dirty was a good track ( weren't bad either!) but, much like Britney but without all the tabloid headlines, she appears to have disappeared... ...they've just got no staying power!

...good price for her admirers.
Also £2.99 online

cheers, forgot to put that

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!