Killing Joke CDs only £2.99 + Free Delivery @ HMV (Killing Joke (Remastered) / Ha (Remastered) / Laugh I Nearly Bought One / Revelations (Remastered) / Whats This For (Remastered) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Killing Joke: Bonus Tracks: Remastered

1. Requiem
2. Wardance
3. Tomorrow's World
4. Bloodsport
5. The Wait
6. Complications
7. $,O, 36
8. Primitive
9. Change (Bonus Track)
10. Requiem (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
11. Change (Dub) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
12. Primitive (Rough Mix) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
13. Bloodsport (Rough Mix/ Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
More From HMV :

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Ha! Killing Joke Live
1. Pssyche
2. Sun Goes Down
3. The Pandys Are Coming
4. Take Take Take
5. Unspeakable
6. Wardance
7. Sun Goes Down (Bonus Track)
8. Birds Of A Feather (Bonus Track)
9. Flock The B Side (Bonus Track)
Laugh? I Nearly Bought One!
1. Turn To Red
2. Pssyche
3. Requiem
4. Wardance
5. Follow The Leaders
6. Unspeakable
7. Butcher
8. Exit
9. The Hum
10. Empire Song
11. Chop-Chop
12. Sun Goes Down
13. Eighties
14. Darkness Before Dawn
15. Love Like Blood
16. Wintergardens
17. Age Of Greed
Revelations: Bonus Tracks: Remastered
1. The Hum
2. Empire Song
3. We Have Joy
4. Chop-Chop
5. The Pandys Are Coming
6. Chapter III
7. Have A Nice Day
8. Land Of Milk And Honey
9. Good Samaritan
10. Dregs
11. We Have Joy (Alternate Mix) (Bonus Track)
[mod] 1 Like #4
What's THIS For...!
1. The Fall Of Because
2. Tension
3. Unspeakable
4. Butcher
5. Follow The Leaders
6. Madness
7. Who Told You How?
8. Exit
9. Follow The Leaders (Dub) (Bonus Track)
10. Madness (Dub) (Previously Unreleased) (Bonus Track)
11. Brilliant (Bonus Track)
Excellent Stuff! Thanks OP! :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!