Kindle Book, The Blade Itself: The First Law: Book One by Joe Abercrombie - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
202

Kindle Book, The Blade Itself: The First Law: Book One by Joe Abercrombie £0.99

£0.99 @ Amazon
This is the first book in the trilogy and it's the lowest price it has ever been. The other books are still full price. The First Law series by Joe Abercrombie are among the highest rated fantasy … Read More
Oz1um Avatar
6m, 1w agoFound 6 months, 1 week ago
This is the first book in the trilogy and it's the lowest price it has ever been. The other books are still full price.

The First Law series by Joe Abercrombie are among the highest rated fantasy books released in the last years. The full series consists of a trilogy, three stand-alone novels and a number of novellas set in the same world.

I bought this as it is said to appeal to fans of 'A Song of Ice and Fire'/'Games of Thrones'. Expect character-driven fantasy, morally ambiguous characters and graphic action scenes.
Oz1um Avatar
6m, 1w agoFound 6 months, 1 week ago
Options

All Comments

(10) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Heat added, good read.
#2
Thoroughly enjoyed these books.
1 Like #3
excellent books. well worth a read.
#4
voted hot but beware you'll end up paying more, because you'll have to buy the other two lol. Love all of Joe's books
#5
Definitely a good deal but I found the book itself to be a really weak offering.
#6
Brilliant book! Read the rest of this series and a couple of his others as a result of getting this. Well worth 5x this price!
#7
Book 2 and 3 are also 99p
#8
hot hot hot but can it beat the writing of the God emperor Ericsson?
#9
Great books, Joe Abercrombie is brilliant. The Heroes is probably my favourite of what he's put out so far.
#10
Lord vader
Book 2 and 3 are also 99p


plus £6 :-)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!