Kings Of Leon - Youth and Young Manhood & Aha Shake Heartbreak (2 CD Set) £6.05 + Free Delivery @ Select Cheaper - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Two KoL CD's for £6.05

Disc: 1
1. Red Morning Light
2. Happy Alone
3. Wasted Time
4. Joe's Head
5. Trani
6. California Waiting
7. Spiral Staircase
8. Molly's Chambers
9. Genius
10. Dusty
11. Holy Roller Novocaine
12. Talihina Sky
Disc: 2
1. Slow Night So Long
2. King Of The Rodeo
3. Taper Jean Girl
4. Pistol Of Fire
5. Milk
6. Bucket
7. Soft
8. Razz
9. Day Old Blues
10. Four Kicks
11. Velvet Snow
12. Rememo
13. Where Nobody Knows
Deal Tags:
More From Select Cheaper:

All Comments

(7) Jump to unreadPost a comment
i tip this bands for great things in 2009
couple of awards at least
need a good shave though
Good deal, Kings of Leon at their best, some awesome tracks on those.
Good shout Richie999.

Take a listen all you Sexonfirers. This is the real KOL

Take a listen all you Sexonfirers.

did well at the Brits tonight :thumbsup:
ace! love these albums but only ever had downloaded copies until now

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!