Kojak - Series 1 (Box Set) (Six Discs) £8.99 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Kojak - Series 1 (Box Set) (Six Discs) £8.99

JohnUK99 Avatar
9y, 9m agoFound 9 years, 9 months ago
Kojak - Series 1 (Box Set) (Six Discs) £8.99

Episodes Comprise:

1. Siege of Terror
2. Web of Death
3. One for the Morgue
4. Knockover
5. Girl in the River
6. Requiem for a Cop
7. The Corrupter
8. Dark Sunday
9. Conspiracy of Fear
10. Cop in a Cage
11. Marker to a Dead Bookie
12. Last Rites for a Dead Priest
13. Death is Not a Passing Grade
14. Die Before They Wake
15. Deliver Us Some Evil
16. Eighteen Hours of Fear
17. Before the Devil Knows
18. Dead on His Feet
19. Down a Long and Lonely River
20. Mojo
21. Therapy in Dynamite
22. The Only Way Out
Deal Tags:
More From 101cd.Com:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
£6.69 now-same price at Blah DVD.
little ern
£6.69 now-same price at Blah DVD.

Can someone change the title posting please to new price?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!