Korn Boxset - Issues / Untouchables / Korn (3CD) - £7.99 Delivered @ Play.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. Blind
2. Ball Toungue
3. Need To
4. Clown
5. Divine
6. Faget
7. Shoots And Ladders
8. Predictable
9. Fake
10. Lies
11. Helmet IN The Bush
12. Daddy
13. (Untitled)

Disc 2

1. Dead
2. Falling Away From Me
3. Trash
4. 4 U
5. Beg For Me
6. Make Me Bad
7. It's Gonna Go Away
8. Wake Up
9. Am I Going Crazy
10. hey Daddy
11. Somebody Someone
12. No Way
13. Let's Get This Party Started
14. Wish You Could Be Me
15. Counting
16. Dirty

Disc 3

1. Here To Stay
2. Make Believe
3. Blame
4. Hollow Life
5. Bottled Up Inside
6. Thoughtless
7. Hating
8. One More Time
9. Alone I Break
10. Embrace
11. Beat It Upright
12. Wake Up Hate
13. I'm Hiding
14. No One's There
Deal Tags:
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Decent price for three Korn albums
Decent price for three Korn albums

Decent price for 3 albums in general. I guess for a lot of people it's not their cup of tea.
I liked korn first three albums... really didn't like Issues and heaven't really liked anything they've done since....

That aside, good price! Heat added.
You can get it cheaper on SelectCheaper - £6.98! :whistling:
:thumbsup:yep 3 good albums.....worth it
Hmm, what an odd boxset? usualy a boxset is everything, no? Strange.

Still heat added as it's Korn, although their recent works has left me thinking as it's not the same band anymore, early stuff was very experimental and was brilliant for it!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!