Law And Order: Criminal Intent - Season 1 Box Set (6 Discs) £9.95 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Law And Order: Criminal Intent - Season 1 Box Set (6 Discs)

Review: All the episodes from Season 1 of Law And Order: Criminal Intent.

Episodes Comprise:

1. One | 2. Art | 3. Smothered | 4. The Faithful | 5. Jones | 6. The Extra Man | 7. Poison | 8. The Pardoner's Tale | 9. The Good Doctor | 10. Enemy Within | 11. The Third Horseman | 12. Crazy | 13. The Insider | 14. Homo Homini Lupus | 15. Semi-Professional | 16. Phantom | 17. Seizure | 18. Yesterday | 19. Maledictus | 20. Badge | 21. Faith | 22. Tuxedo Hill
Deal Tags:
More From DVD.Co.UK:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
SHOWMAN36 Avatar
banned9y, 5m agoFound 9 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
hot love this series waiting for series 2 to be a bargin
Good spot SHOWMAN36 :)
First series is great but goes downhill fast after that until Season 4 then it picks up again.
excellent show good find showman36 :)
great find. will be a perfect present for my sisters birthday on thursday :-D

much appreciated :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!