Led Zeppelin: Mothership: Very Best of (2 CD + DVD) - £4.99 @ Amazon & HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Big Daddy Deluxe Edition (2CD + DVD) of Led Zeppelin's comprehensive retrospective 'Mothership'. At sub £5 this is as cheap as the standard vanilla version most places!

Next best: £8.95 @ Base
Then, £12.85 @ Zavvi

'Mothership' is a collection of songs by one of the greatest and most influential hard rock bands of all time. Led Zeppelin's sound is hard to label within one particular genre; Jimmy Page's enigmatic guitar-playing style varies from psychedelic blues to machine-gun heavy metal; John Paul Jones andJohn Bonham provide the multi-layered rhythmic backbone; while Robert Plant's distinctive, powerful vocals bring an element of soul to the group. The band's eight studio albums are all represented here, with 'Whole Lotta Love', 'Stairway To Heaven' and 'Kashmir' examples of stand out tracks, thoughit's difficult to find one that isn't.

Track Listings:

Disc: 1
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock 'n' Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

Disc: 2
1. Song Remains The Same
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. D'yer Mak'er
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses Of The Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
9. Achilles' Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love

Disc: 3 (DVD)
1. We're Gonna Groove
2. I Can't Quit You Babe
3. Dazed And Confused
4. White Summer
5. What Is And What Should Never Be
6. Moby Dick
7. Whole Lotta Love
8. Communication Breakdown
9. Bring It On Home
10. Immigrant Song
11. Black Dog
12. Misty Mountain Hop
13. Ocean
14. Going To California
15. In My Time Of Dying
16. Stairway To Heaven
17. Rock 'n' Roll
18. Nobody's Fault But Mine
19. Kashmir
20. Whole Lotta Love

HMV link:
More From Amazon:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
etceteraz Avatar
5y, 8m agoFound 5 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(12) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Bought this last time it was this price - it is fab
Voted Hot, i think there were the best band in the world.Well worth adding to any ones CD collection;)
Ordered Thanks... Have everything Zep Released DVD & CD but reading reviews these have been remastered by Pagey and are the best sounding discs to date.
Couldn't resist at this price - cheers :)
A must have for any CD collection at this price.
One of the greatest bands of all time. Will you look at the for a track list!!! Heat from me.
If you have or haven't their back catalogue. A must.
This is a brillian brilliant rock album. A must!
I want this, but gonna wait until under £4
I want this, but gonna wait until under £4

Is a pound really worth waiting to enrich your life?
I would of paid this just to here the drums, AWSOME album!!!
1 Like #12
I want this, but gonna wait until under £4

Is a pound really worth waiting to enrich your life?

Haha Was joking, just received today!!!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!