Led Zeppelin - Mothership - Very Best Of - Deluxe Edition (2 CD's + DVD) £9.87 + Free Delivery @ Blah + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Bargain price, especially as the cheapest standard version that I can find is £8. And well worth this price for the massive DVD collection of live performances for the Led Zep fan.
'Mothership' is a collection of songs by one of the greatest and most influential hard rock bands of all time. Led Zeppelin's sound is hard to label within one particular genre; Jimmy Page's enigmatic guitar-playing style varies from psychedelic blues to machine-gun heavy metal; John Paul Jones and John Bonham provide the multi-layered rhythmic backbone; while Robert Plant's distinctive, powerful vocals bring an element of soul to the group. The band's eight studio albums are all represented here, with 'Whole Lotta Love', 'Stairway To Heaven' and 'Kashmir' examples of stand out tracks, though it's difficult to find one that isn't.

Disc: 1
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed And Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song
9. Since I've Been Loving You
10. Rock 'n' Roll
11. Black Dog
12. When The Levee Breaks
13. Stairway To Heaven

Disc: 2
1. Song Remains The Same
2. Over The Hills And Far Away
3. D'yer Mak'er
4. No Quarter
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Houses Of The Holy
7. Kashmir
8. Nobody's Fault But Mine
9. Achilles' Last Stand
10. In The Evening
11. All My Love
disc 3
1. We're Gonna Groove [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
2. I Can't Quit You Babe [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
3. Dazed And Confused [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
4. White Summer [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
5. What Is And What Should Never Be [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
6. Moby Dick [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
7. Whole Lotta Love [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
8. Communication Breakdown [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
9. Bring It On Home [live at the Royal Albert Hall/DVD]
10. Immigrant Song [Australia 1972 Super 8 footage/DVD]
11. Black Dog [live at Madison Square Garden/DVD]
12. Misty Mountain Hop [live at Madison Square Garden/DVD]
13. Ocean [live at Madison Square Garden/DVD]
14. Going To California [live at Earl's Court/DVD]
15. In My Time Of Dying [live at Earl's Court/DVD]
16. Stairway To Heaven [live at Earl's Court/DVD]
17. Rock 'n' Roll [live at Knebworth/DVD]
18. Nobody's Fault But Mine [live at Knebworth/DVD]
19. Kashmir [live at Knebworth/DVD]
20. Whole Lotta Love [live at Knebworth/DVD]
More From BlahDVD:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
thought this was not a great price (can get for £8 in tesco) but this has DVD in pack,( tesco does not) so very good price:thumbsup:
it's £5.99 at HMV (although currently out of stock)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!