Led Zeppelin - Song Remains The Same: 2 Disc BluRay: Special Edition £7.99 + Free Delivery @ HMV + Quidco - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Next cheapest £9.98

THE SONG REMAINS THE SAME presents the very best of Led Zeppelin's legendary 1973 appearances at New York's Madison Square Garden. Interspersed throughout the concert footage are behind-the-scenes moments that supposedly reflect each band member's individual fantasies and hallucinations. Includes blistering live renditions of 'Black Dog', 'Dazed And Confused', 'Stairway to Heaven', 'Whole Lotta Love', 'The Song Remains The Same', 'Rain Song', and more.

1. Rock And Roll
2. Celebration Day
3. Black Dog (inc. Bring It On Home)*
4. Over The Hills*
5. Misty Mountain Hop*
6. Since I've Been Loving You*
7. No Quarter
8. The Song Remains The Same
9. Rain Song
10. The Ocean*
11. Dazed And Confused
12. Stairway To Heaven
13. Moby Dick
14. Heartbreaker*
15. Whole Lotta Love
16. (* Not on original soundtrack release)
Special Features
1. Tampa news report (airplane footage of the arrival of the band from the PULSE in Tampa)
2. Over the Hills and Far away (song)
3. Boating down the Thames (Interview with Robert Plant)
4. Celebration Day (song)
5. NBC and ABC Drake Hotel Robbery - Interview with Peter Grant - vintage footage
6. Misty Mountain Hop (song)
7. Original Trailer
8. The Ocean (song)
9. Radio Profile Spotlight by Cameron Crowe (1976)
More From HMV :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Here we go another HMV Bluray bring them all on...Their sale has about 20 @ £6.99/ £7.99 so we may as well have them all on UKHD

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!