Lee Evans - So What Now? Series 1 (dvd) - £3.99 delivered @ Hmv - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
All eight episodes from the first series of the TV comedy in which Lee plays a recently divorced man trying to get back into dating. Having been thrown out by his now ex-wife, Lee moves in with cynical pal Stuart into the flat occupied by failed 'It' girl Heather...

* Outtakes (30 minutes)
* Documentary: 'Stand Up, Fall Over - It's Lee Evans
* Interactive menu
* Scene access
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
[COLOR=Indigo]Episodes include:[/COLOR]

Moving Out: Lee manages to wreck one marriage, two flats and an estate agents office...

Sofa So Good: A lost ring sends Lee on a voyage to the bottom of the settee and back....

Swingers: Single and up for it, Lee brings his own rules to the dating game.

The House Guest: An inflatable Stuart gets the better of our flexible friend...

Act of God: Why is Vince so keen to get Lee "insuranced up"? They certainly don't need another complimentary carriage clock...

Fear of Flying: Lee confronts his air travel fears: "It's a disaster waiting to happen - like my marriage but with engines!"

The Limo: Putting on a class act, Lee is out of his depth and out of control.

Parole: Security conscious Lee faces the ultimate challenge - an inside job. Heather's dad is out on parole...
Lee Evans, great deal, Hot from me :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!