Leftfield - A Final Hit (Hits CD) Special Edition - Includes DVD £2.99 + Free Delivery @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Posthumous best-of compilation from revered Brit dance duo who disbanded in 2002 after producing just two albums in eleven years. This release collects together all their top tunes including 'Phat Planet' from the Guinness "surfers" advert, 'Open Up', their collaboration with the legendary John Lydon, and their ultra-rare debut single 'Not Forgotten'.

1. Release The Pressure
2. Afro Left
3. Song Of Life
4. Original
5. Storm 3000
6. Open Up
7. Dusted
8. Phat Planet
9. Afrika Shox
10. Not Forgotten
11. Final Hit
12. Swords
13. Shallow Grave
14. Snakeblood
15. More Than I Know

1. Open Up [video/DVD]
2. Original [video/DVD]
3. Afro Left [video/DVD]
4. Release The Pressure [video/DVD]
5. Afrika Shox [video/DVD]
6. Dusted [video/DVD]
7. Swords [video/DVD]
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 4m agoFound 7 years, 4 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!