Little House On The Prairie: Series 1 (DVD) - £8.97 @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Classic TV show!

Good price!!


This collection presents the entire first season of 'Little House On The Prairie', the beloved television series based on Laura Ingalls Wilder's novels about the trials and tribulations of a young family that settles on the wild Minnesota frontier. With no cowboys, indians or feisty town saloons this isn't your typical western; instead it is a story of a loving family in search of a future in a young and growing community.

Episodes comprise:

1. Harvest Of Friends
2. Country Girls
3. 100 Mile Walk
4. Mr. Edwards' Homecoming
5. The Love Of Johnny Johnson
6. If I Should Wake Before I Die
7. Town Party, Country Party
8. The Lord is My Shepherd
9. Ma's Holiday
10. School Mom
11. The Voice of Tinker Jones
12. The Raccoon
13. The Award
14. Christmas At Plum Creek
15. Doctor's Lady
16. Family Quarrel
17. Circus Man
18. Plague
19. Child Of Pain
20. Money Crop
21. Survival
22. To See The World
23. Founder's Day
Deal Tags:
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!