Little miss princess teapot gift set £8 half price Tesco direct - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
192

Little miss princess teapot gift set £8.00 half price Tesco direct

£8.00 @ Tesco Direct
Nice little teapot for any lovers of quirky tea stuff! Would make a great gift. Free c&c. Tesco blurb: Treat someone special with a cup of tea fit for royalty with this Little Miss Princess teap…
trollipops Avatar
2m, 5d agoFound 2 months, 5 days ago
Nice little teapot for any lovers of quirky tea stuff! Would make a great gift. Free c&c.

Tesco blurb:

Treat someone special with a cup of tea fit for royalty with this Little Miss Princess teapot set. With a golden crown lid, the ceramic teapot is perfect for fans of Roger Hargreaves' children's book series. It comes with 6 English Breakfast tea bags, so you can get brewing straight away.

We have more items in this Mr. Men and Little Miss range available.
trollipops Avatar
2m, 5d agoFound 2 months, 5 days ago
Options

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Looking for Twitter login?
Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!