Lovejoy: Complete Collection Series 1-6: 21 DVD Boxset only £64.95 @ Gift Of Sound - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
This is the cheapest i've seen this boxset by a long stretch and your getting a lot for your money here. Obviously you have to be a fan of the series to appreciate the value of this deal, great for anyone who enjoyed it enough to want the collection. The whole 21 discs!

RRP: £149.99
Next Cheapest: £74.58 @ Amazon

Features the complete episodes from all six series of the popular drama focusing on the charismatic antique dealer, poised ever more precariously on the knife edge of the law. Features seventy-three episodes in total.


* Ian McShane
* Dudley Sutton
* Phyllis Logan
* Chris Jury
* Malcolm Tierney

Enjoy ;-)
More From Gift Of Sound:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
stevey_p7 Avatar
7y, 1m agoFound 7 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Any reason for the cold votes?
hot from me, next best Amazon UK £74.58 then £100.89 !!! :thumbsup:
This may be a good deal but some, like me, may think this series is terrible :p
i thought this was a good show but i would not pay this much for it i will wait tell it comes down more or i will pick each season at a time
Any reason for the cold votes?

£150 RRP is ridiculous.

Even £65 is mad.

A massed produced DVD costs pennies to make This set will be produced and distributed for less than a fiver. That leaves 60 odd quid per set as profit for the manufacturers, retailers and copyright holders:w00t:

Not with my money:p

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!