M People - Bizarre Fruit/Elegant Slumming Double CD Only £1.93 delivered @ TheHut.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
RRP: £11.29
You Save: 83%
Don't forget QUIDCO!


Disc 1

1. Sight For Sore Eyes
2. Search For The Hero
3. Open Your Heart
4. Love Rendezvous
5. Precious Pearl
6. Sugar Town
7. Walk Away
8. Drive Time
9. Padlock
10. And Finally
11. Itchycoo Park (bonus track)
12. Itchycoo Park (Morales classic club mix/bonus track)

Disc 2

1. One Night In Heaven
2. Moving On Up
3. Renaissance
4. You Just Have To Be There
5. Love Is In My Soul
6. Don't Look Any Further
7. Natural Thing
8. Little Packet
9. La Vida Loca
10. Melody Of Life
11. Don't Look Any Further (Danny D mix/bonus track)
12. Renaissance (John Digweed 4am mix/bonus track)
13. Moving On Up (Rogers movin' mix/bonus track)
Deal Tags:
More From The Hut:

All Comments

(9) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Love M-People, Heather Small's voice especially. Ordered and voted hot many thanks!
Not sure about the RRP but still a good deal.
Brilliant albums !
Love M People, thanks
Anyone who wants these must be really smug to be able to get them at this low price. Not half as smug as the band though. Smuggest band that has ever existed
Bizarre Slumming is superb..
cheers, ordered
Possibly the blandest band this side of The Lighthouse Family
Overpriced by about £1.93
its £11.29 now

Edited By: janz70 on Aug 23, 2010 17:42: .

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!