Mamma Mia! The Movie Soundtrack CD - £2.95 delivered @ Zavvi - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. Honey Honey - Seyfried, Amanda & Ashley Lilley/Rachel McDowall
2. Money Money Money - Streep, Meryl & Julie Walters/Christine Baranski
3. Mamma Mia - Streep, Meryl
4. Dancing Queen - Streep, Meryl & Julie Walters/Christine Baranski
5. Our Last Summer - Firth, Colin & Pierce Brosnan/Stellan Skarsgard/Amanda Seyfried/Meryl Streep
6. Lay All Your Love On Me - Cooper, Dominic & Amanda Seyfried
7. Super Trouper - Streep, Meryl & Julie Walters/Christine Baranski
8. Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight) - Seyfried, Amanda & Ashley Lilley/Rachel McDowall
9. Name Of The Game - Seyfried, Amanda
10. Voulez Vous - Full Cast
11. SOS - Brosnan, Pierce & Meryl Streep
12. Does Your Mother Know - Baranski, Christine & Philip Michael
13. Slipping Through My Fingers - Streep, Meryl & Amanda Seyfried
14. Winner Takes It All - Streep, Meryl
15. When All Is Said And Done - Brosnan, Pierce & Meryl Streep
16. Take A Chance On Me - Walters, Julie & Stellan Skarsgard/Colin Firth/Philip Michael/Christine Batanski
17. I Have A Dream - Seyfried, Amanda
18. Thank You For The Music (hidden track) - Full Cast
Deal Tags:
More From Zavvi :

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
My kids love this. Hot.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!