Man in a Suitcase: The Complete Series (Box Set) (8 discs) - £31.89 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Richard Bradford IS McGill!
From CIA Agent to bounty hunter. McGill is wanted - dead or alive!

With only a suitcase and a gun, McGill (Richard Bradford) is a discredited secret agent whose career has been shattered and reputation ruined. For McGill, risking his life is merely part of his business as he travels the globe plying the only skill he knows... undercover espionage.

The complete 30 episodes of the cult 60's spy thiller series over 8 discs.

Episodes included:-

'Brainwash', 'The Sitting Pigeon', 'Day of Execution', 'Variation on a Million Bucks (Part 1)', 'Variation on a Million Bucks (Part 2)', 'Man from the Dead', 'Sweet Sue', 'Essay in Evil', 'The Girl Who Never Was', 'All That Glitters', 'Dead Man's Shoes', 'Find the Lady', 'The Bridge', 'The Man Who Stood Still', 'Burden of Proof', 'The Whisper', 'Why They Killed Nolan', 'The Boston Square', 'Somebody Loses, Somebody... Wins?', 'Blind Spot', 'No Friend of Mine', 'Jigsaw Man', 'Web with Four Spiders', 'Which Way Did He Go, McGill?', 'The Property of a Gentleman', 'The Revolutionaries', 'Who's Mad Now?', 'Three Blinks of the Eye', 'Castle in the Clouds', ' Night Flight to Andorra'.
Deal Tags:
More From SendIt:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!