Marx Brothers Boxset: A Girl in Every Port / The Cocoanuts / Love Happy / Room Service / Animal Crackers / Monkey Business / Horse Feathers / Duck Soup (DVD) (8 Discs) - £14.99 @ Base - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
A fantastic collection of timeless works from the Marx Brothers.


1. Animal Crackers (1930)
2. Monkey Business (1931)
3. Horse Feathers (1932)
4. Duck Soup (1933)
5. A Girl In Every Port (1952)
6. The Cocoanuts (1929)
7. Room Service (1938)
8. Love Happy (1949)
Deal Tags:
More From
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
summerjoo Avatar
5y, 8m agoFound 5 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!